Dybbuk

Gin no yume, tsumugu ame no shirabe
Kimi no ushiro ni tatsu no wa dare?
Mou ichido, meguri au tame me wo tojita

Yaketa ude wa kusari ni tsunagare
Saketa kizu wa taiyou ni dakare
Karada wo tsuki sasu hikari to kage, mitsumete iru…

“Mada, anata wa kawarenai kara…saa, me wo tojite”

(dybbuk) taiyou ni yakare
(dybbuk) kono mi wo kowashite
(dybbuk) itami to wakare
(dybbuk) toki wo koroshite
(dybbuk) taiyou ni kogare
(dybbuk) kono mi wo makasete
(dybbuk) kodoku ni idakareta
(dybbuk) boku wo koroshite

Kimi ga tadori tsukeru toki made mate nai
Yama nai de owari wo tsugeru ame
Naka naide egaki dasareta negai ga kanau made

“Mada, watashi wa hanarere nai kara…saa, dakishimete”

(dybbuk) taiyou ni yakare
(dybbuk) kono mi wo kowashite
(dybbuk) itami to wakare
(dybbuk) toki wo koroshite
(dybbuk) taiyou ni kogare
(dybbuk) kono mi wo makasete
(dybbuk) kodoku ni idakareta
(dybbuk) boku wo koroshite

“Sono inori wa kanawanai kara.. saa, te wo nobashite”

(dybbuk) taiyou ni yakare
(dybbuk) kono mi wo kowashite
(dybbuk) itami to wakare
(dybbuk) toki wo koroshite
(dybbuk) taiyou ni kogare
(dybbuk) kono mi wo makasete
(dybbuk) kodoku ni idakareta
(dybbuk) boku wo koroshite

————————————————–

Silver dream, spin the melody of the rain
Who’s that standing behind you?
I closed my eyes, to see you once more

My burnt arms are bound in chains
The wounds torn open held by the sun
Light and Shadows pierce me through, watching…

“You can’t change just yet… so, close your eyes”

(dybbuk) burned by the sun,
(dybbuk) destroy my body
(dybbuk) pain and seperation,
(dybbuk) stop time dead
(dybbuk) spurned on by the sun,
(dybbuk) leave my body in it’s care
(dybbuk) held by the loneliness,
(dybbuk) kill me dead.

I can’t wait for you to get here,
Don’t stop, oh rain which foretells the end
Don’t cry, until the wish we painted out comes true

“I’m not going anywhere just yet, so hold me…”

(dybbuk) burned by the sun,
(dybbuk) destroy my body
(dybbuk) pain and seperation,
(dybbuk) stop time dead
(dybbuk) spurned on by the sun,
(dybbuk) leave my body in it’s care
(dybbuk) held by the loneliness,
(dybbuk) kill me dead.

“Your wish will never come true, So reach out your hand”

(dybbuk) burned by the sun,
(dybbuk) destroy my body
(dybbuk) pain and seperation,
(dybbuk) stop time dead
(dybbuk) spurned on by the sun,
(dybbuk) leave my body in it’s care
(dybbuk) held by the loneliness,
(dybbuk) kill me dead.

————————————————–

Un sueño plateado, el dulce sonido envolvente de la lluvia
¿Quién es el que está tras de ti?
Cerré mis ojos, para verte una vez más.

Mis brazos quemados están encadenados.
Mis heridas desgarradas son abrazadas por el Sol.
La luz y las sombras están pinchando mi cuerpo, mirando…

“Todavía, no puedes cambiar… así que, cierra los ojos”

(dybbuk) Quemado por el Sol,
(dybbuk) rompe mi cuerpo.
(dybbuk) Dolor y separación
(dybbuk) es tiempo de matar
(dybbuk) Anhelando el Sol
(dybbuk) confía en mi cuerpo
(dybbuk) Abrazado por la soledad,
(dybbuk) mátame.

No puedo esperar hasta que encuentres el camino que te lleve aquí.
No pares, la lluvia te dirá cuando se termina.
No llores, hasta que los deseos que has tenido se te concedan.

“Todavía, porque no puedo soltarlo… venga, abrázame”

(dybbuk) Quemado por el Sol,
(dybbuk) rompe mi cuerpo.
(dybbuk) Dolor y separación
(dybbuk) es tiempo de matar
(dybbuk) Anhelando el Sol
(dybbuk) confía en mi cuerpo
(dybbuk) Abrazado por la soledad,
(dybbuk) mátame.

“Ese deseo no será concedido… así que, levanta las manos”

(dybbuk) Quemado por el Sol,
(dybbuk) rompe mi cuerpo.
(dybbuk) Dolor y separación
(dybbuk) es tiempo de matar
(dybbuk) Anhelando el Sol
(dybbuk) confía en mi cuerpo
(dybbuk) Abrazado por la soledad,
(dybbuk) mátame.

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

 Dedicado especialmente a Youkai. ¡Disfrute!

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

2 comentarios to “Dybbuk”

  1. ¡Yeay! Finalmente pude verla.
    Gracias por dedicarla y todo el trabajo que le pusiste ❤
    Te mando fuerzas 🙂

Comentar

